Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Jeremy Woodson, MD

Orthopedic Sports Medicine Surgeons located in Oklahoma City, OK

8 total reviews

Jeremy Woodson, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jeremy Woodson, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Craig G.
Submitted 03/25/20
Great and Friendly Staff
Linda C.
Submitted 03/20/20
Very efficient and friendly staff. Dr Woodson is extremely professional and friendly. Great doctor. Will continue to use him and recommend to others.
Evan D.
Submitted 03/11/20
Dr. Woodson is kind, thorough, and funny!
Taylor R.
Submitted 03/11/20
Dr. Woodson and his staff are absolutely amazing! He not only fixed my hip after another surgeon messed up but now that my daughter has hip pain he was the first and only one I trusted. He is not about doing surgery right away or jumping to worse case. Dr. Woodson takes his time and gets to the root of the problem. Absolutely would not trust anyone else to take care of my family! Again today my daughters appointment was nothing less than amazing. Thank you!
Garrett E.
Submitted 03/05/20
Dr.Woodson is awesome. So easy to get along with.. always in a positive upbeat mood... he’s really smart and actually cares about his patients cases. I couldn’t have asked for a better doctor
Cole C.
Submitted 02/17/20
F are going to another unnamed doctor and having my son's shoulder mis diagnosed, we went to see doctor Woodson. He amediately diagnose the problem and my son was back to throwing not long afterwards. great Doc!!
Gary W.
Submitted 02/12/20
Very professional and courteous. Dr Woodson was the best. Explained everything and genuinely cared about my problem and the best way to fix it
Kyndra D.
Submitted 01/29/20
Dr. Woodson greeted us with an upbeat attitude and a friendly smile. We felt that we mattered as he examined my daughter’s knee.