Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Jeremy Woodson, MD

Orthopedic Sports Medicine Surgeons located in Oklahoma City, OK

52 total reviews

Jeremy Woodson, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jeremy Woodson, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amanda W.
Submitted 08/02/21
Such a good doctor and nurses. I recommend this place to all. Its always a nice experience. Thanks Dr. Woodson and nurses and ladies at pod one. U are all wonderful and sweet!!!
Kathleen K.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr Woodson took the time to listen to my complaint & addressed my concerns. Very satisfied w care I received!
Lane H.
Submitted 07/23/21
Dr. Woodson and Dr. Mike are amazing but they are a small part of the amazing staff they have working with them. I had taken my son to three surgeons before coming here. These guys actually listened to our concerns and gave us our options instead of telling us what was going to happen. From the initial visit to the surgery to the follow up, we could not be happier. The staff in the cast dept is stellar and the ladies who work to get us checked in and moving are amazing. I’m thankful we ended up here. I’m praying we don’t need them again but they will be our first stop if we ever do!!!
Isaac H.
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr Woodson was very informsative on my injury and the surgery that will take place
Pamela D.
Submitted 07/16/21
Very professional. Jessica has been wonderful to work with as I deliberated about having the knee surgery. Very patient and followed up with me. Thanks
Michaela H.
Submitted 07/15/21
Dr. Woodson was awesome! H e really tailored my care to what I needed and took care of me as an athlete. I definitely recommend him to anyone who has a sports related injury and wants to get back to their sport in the most efficient way possible.
Wilma V.
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr Woodson did a excellent job on the surgery on my right shoulder. I will recommend him for surgery. Thank You Dr Woodson
Jayne S.
Submitted 07/12/21
Dr.Woodson was very professional, took his time and listened to me.
Clifford S.
Submitted 07/09/21
Dr. Woodson was very professional and helped me tremendously with my issue!
Valerie O.
Submitted 07/04/21
Dr. took plenty of time discussing my issues. Friendly and encouraging
Melissa S.
Submitted 06/23/21
The you g man who tried fitting me with a brace was phenomenal so helpful and so kind. He needs a raise lol he was the best.
John B.
Submitted 06/21/21
Very friendly effeciant staff. Very informative visit. Thankful for the Doctors candor.
Clay O.
Submitted 06/18/21
Dr Woodson was very attentive and listened to what was causing my son pain and provided a great plan to get him back on track and on the field soon. We are very thankful!
Felicia S.
Submitted 06/16/21
Great, everyone was very nice and knowledgeable..
Brandon B.
Submitted 05/26/21
Dr. Woodson has repaired my left labrum, my left bicep and both my knees. He is an awesome surgeon. I would highly recommend him.
Camden J.
Submitted 03/19/21
Everyone was friendly
Sedigh G.
Submitted 03/11/21
Great service! Thanks
Danny C.
Submitted 02/27/21
Great service , Thank you .
Reynard D.
Submitted 02/24/21
Thoroughly discussed my options, very easy communicate with
Stephanie O.
Submitted 02/07/21
Excellent surgeon! Professional and kind staff.