Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Jeremy Woodson, MD

Orthopedic Sports Medicine Surgeons located in Oklahoma City, OK

37 total reviews

Jeremy Woodson, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 37 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jeremy Woodson, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Camden J.
Submitted 03/19/21
Everyone was friendly
Sedigh G.
Submitted 03/11/21
Great service! Thanks
Danny C.
Submitted 02/27/21
Great service , Thank you .
Reynard D.
Submitted 02/24/21
Thoroughly discussed my options, very easy communicate with
Stephanie O.
Submitted 02/07/21
Excellent surgeon! Professional and kind staff.
Jeffery T.
Submitted 02/03/21
Very thorough in treatment and gave me options to treatment which I like. He is very knowledgeable in his profession and I will recommend him to anyone seeking orthopedic treatment.
Danny C.
Submitted 01/27/21
Excellent communication .
Ronnie B.
Submitted 01/25/21
Staff was excellent and Dr. Woodson took the time to explain the situation and discuss options. Very good visit.
Jayden E.
Submitted 01/15/21
Very informative, quick and thorough
Georgiana P.
Submitted 01/14/21
The doctor and staff were friendly, professional and knowledgeable.
Brant B.
Submitted 01/12/21
No issues
Landon C.
Submitted 12/29/20
Great Experience!!!
Sara C.
Submitted 12/04/20
My visit to Dr. Woodson's clinic was excellent! He was on time, courteous and took great care in explaining my injury and how we would treat it conservatively. I am a big fan and would highly recommend him to anyone with an orthopedic injury.
Veronica L.
Submitted 12/02/20
He's a ready good physician.. Thank you and your staff.
Donald A.
Submitted 11/25/20
i was nervous about the surgery but they treated me very well
Miranda S.
Submitted 10/28/20
Really friendly and Helpful! Recovering is going great.
Randy G.
Submitted 10/20/20
Dr. Woodson was very helpful and great treatment.
Marvin M.
Submitted 09/23/20
We discussed the next injections (Jell one) for my knees, to see if that will work better and last longer then the steroid injections.
Lillian C.
Submitted 09/17/20
First time meeting Dr. Woodson he knew exactly What was wrong with my knee! Wonderful doctor!
Thomas H.
Submitted 09/14/20
Everyone kind and informative very comfortable.