Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Jeremy Woodson, MD

Orthopedic Sports Medicine Surgeons located in Oklahoma City, OK

29 total reviews

Jeremy Woodson, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jeremy Woodson, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jayden E.
Submitted 01/15/21
Very informative, quick and thorough
Georgiana P.
Submitted 01/14/21
The doctor and staff were friendly, professional and knowledgeable.
Brant B.
Submitted 01/12/21
No issues
Landon C.
Submitted 12/29/20
Great Experience!!!
Sara C.
Submitted 12/04/20
My visit to Dr. Woodson's clinic was excellent! He was on time, courteous and took great care in explaining my injury and how we would treat it conservatively. I am a big fan and would highly recommend him to anyone with an orthopedic injury.
Veronica L.
Submitted 12/02/20
He's a ready good physician.. Thank you and your staff.
Donald A.
Submitted 11/25/20
i was nervous about the surgery but they treated me very well
Miranda S.
Submitted 10/28/20
Really friendly and Helpful! Recovering is going great.
Randy G.
Submitted 10/20/20
Dr. Woodson was very helpful and great treatment.
Marvin M.
Submitted 09/23/20
We discussed the next injections (Jell one) for my knees, to see if that will work better and last longer then the steroid injections.
Lillian C.
Submitted 09/17/20
First time meeting Dr. Woodson he knew exactly What was wrong with my knee! Wonderful doctor!
Thomas H.
Submitted 09/14/20
Everyone kind and informative very comfortable.
Robert M.
Submitted 07/16/20
Email link was not provided prior to visit so I could not answer questions before I arrived. Told them I was there mainly about my knee but was curious about a hip problem too. Tech took xrays of knee and hip. Doctor came in and briefed me on the knee. He left the room and nurse came into to prep shot. I realized he hadn’t said anything about the hip and asked her about it. Doc came back in, asked him about hip and he had not looked at those xrays. He gave me the shot went out to look at hip xrays. Returned very quickly and said that it was basically the same problem as the knee. It did not seem that much time was spent reviewing hip X-ray - perhaps it was very obvious to the doctor but the hip analysis seemed like an after thought. I was limping from the knee injury and was not in discomfort from the hip. Still have not received email to join portal. Shot has really eased the knee problem. Shot was not painful at all. Very easy to get an appointment. Doctor gave options for treatment.
Dwight S.
Submitted 07/13/20
Great doctor who I admire!
Walter B.
Submitted 07/08/20
Very very professional and very very friendly visit with the 2 receptionist, Dr. Woodson nurse Jessica, and Dr. Woodson. Great job to everyone. Stay safe all.
Clint D.
Submitted 07/01/20
Excellent care and the staff treats you like family. Couldn’t be any happier!
Jennifer B.
Submitted 07/01/20
I think Dr. Woodson is wonderful. He is kind and personable, and I highly recommend him! He's treated members of my family as well, and they love him too! He operated on my sister a couple of years ago and did an amazing job.
Regina M.
Submitted 05/29/20
I appreciate the time Dr Woodson spent with me and how he listened to my concerns.
Linda L.
Submitted 05/21/20
I have gone to Dr Woodson for 5 years. He did surgery on my knee. I have other problems and he is always so kind and understanding. I wouldn't go to any one else. As a senior citizen he is helping me stay active so I can enjoy life.
Paul T.
Submitted 05/21/20
Quick and to the point.