Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Jeremy Woodson, MD

Orthopedic Sports Medicine Surgeons located in Oklahoma City, OK

185 total reviews

Jeremy Woodson, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 185 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jeremy Woodson, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert O.
Submitted 07/22/22
Most courteous and professional group of people I have had the privilege of being with in a very long time. They truly set the example for others to follow.
James M.
Submitted 07/20/22
I have been going to McBride 4 years now and have been absolutely thrilled with the care, attention, and surgical procedures Doctor Woodson and his team have provided. PA Sanderson is by far the best PA that I have been privileged to have throughout my years with the Military and the last several years with the VA. I truly appreciate each team member. The attention to detail that Jessica Champagne gives to all the paperwork and things that need to happen for continuation of care is awesome.
Bali A.
Submitted 07/20/22
The best ever!!
Christian T.
Submitted 07/20/22
Dr. Woodson is a very get after kind of guy. He is very detailed and articulate on how he presents the surgery details. His team is easily the best in McBride Orthopedic Hospital.
Jane R.
Submitted 07/20/22
Dr. Jeremy Woodson is the best! Much praise and thanks to him, Michael Sanderson and the whole staff!!! You all rock
Eunice K.
Submitted 07/15/22
I have a difficult break. McBride staff has been outstanding.
Joseph H.
Submitted 07/14/22
It was great, Felt like Dr. Woodson was very thorough and explained my injury in a manner I could understand. He was going to fix my knee and take care of it.
Mihir B.
Submitted 07/14/22
Good guy Jeremy
Connie M.
Submitted 07/13/22
Good
Michele H.
Submitted 07/11/22
The care was great and although I was very nervous about having surgery - the anesthesiologist, nurses, blood drawer, and Dr Woodson made me feel that they cared and I knew I was in good hands. I know my final outcome will be great!
Jessy C.
Submitted 07/06/22
Professional and personable. Felt like a doctor that cares.
John P.
Submitted 06/25/22
Mark D.
Submitted 06/24/22
Efficient and compassionate. Couldn’t have been better.
Tammie M.
Submitted 06/23/22
Love him
Shenna F.
Submitted 06/22/22
Excellent surgeon and doctor. All of his staff is friendly, helpful and make you feel cared for!
Trenton D.
Submitted 06/21/22
Personal interaction with Dr. Woodson was very good. There was a long wait. I was asked to be 30 minutes early and then had to wait an additional 45 minutes.
Kamri K.
Submitted 06/17/22
Dr. Woodson and his team are the BEST!!! My 14 year old daughter Kamri had a sports injury that required a very invasive knee surgery in February 2022. She was extremely nervous about the procedure and if she would recover well enough to return to sports. It is the middle of June and she is easing back into softball! She said her knee feels great and she could not be more excited to get back on the field! Thank you to Dr. Woodson, his entire office, and everyone at McBride’s orthopedic hospital that took such great care of my girl!! ❤️❤️
Jamie S.
Submitted 06/13/22
Dr. Woodson is very hospitable, intelligent, and nice. Glad to have met him and looking forward to our next meeting.
Lisa S.
Submitted 06/13/22
Dr Woodson and Mike Sanderson are the best!
Michael J.
Submitted 06/13/22
I cannot say enough about Dr. Woodson and his staff! They are all top notch!